Posted by: rubyclover | August 18, 2011

Lots of new jewelry in the shop!

I’ve had so much artsiness going on this summer and I’ve really been neglecting my poor blog something awful! But I’ve been hard at work on some new jewelry since i just got a giant shipment of new lovely czech beads in…they’re beauty-ful little things! I’ll also be adding some jewelry organizers that you can hang on the wall, made with old frames, burlap, buttons and vintage handles…very cute! Keep an eye out for those and also for my September 1st giveaway.

In the meantime, here’s a few of my newly listed jewels that you can find in my Etsy shop. I hope everyone is having a fabulous summer! ♥♥♥

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

Categories

