Posted by: rubyclover | October 21, 2010

I’m livin in paper,paint and gluesville, baby…

The holiday craft season is fast approaching and my kitchen and dining room tables are no longer visible,  completely covered in bottles of paint, pretty papers, photos and art supplies of every variety. I’ve got dozens of different things in the works, trying to stock up some goods for a holiday bazaar I’m doing next month, while trying to keep my etsy shops updated with new things. It’s alot of work, but it sho is fun 🙂 I’m finishing up a bunch of decoupaged earrings today and then it’s on to more boxes! ♥♥♥

Leave a Reply

Categories

