Posted by: rubyclover | March 11, 2010

Ruby Clover’s on WordPress…Woohoo!

SO. My name isn’t really Ruby, however lots of people refer to me as that because RubyClover is the name of my online shop where I sell my photography and arts & crafts… www.rubyclover.etsy.com So you can call me Ruby too if you like. Don’t matta, I’m used to it.

I’m going to pretend like I have an actual plan for my new blog and in the meantime til I figure it out…have a peek at one of the many photos in my shop…

                                               … Connemara Cottage…

                       

Responses

  1. Beautiful!

  2. hi ruby!!

  3. This is gonna be great, Rubes!

  4. i love that photo! best of luck with your blog! i’ll be checkin back to see what you’re on about 😀
    x

  5. This is amazing, Ruby! What took me so long to get here? Can’t wait to see more of your brilliant photography:)

  6. Hi Rubyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy 🙂
    can’t wait for you to fill in all those pages waiting for your photographs and your stories!!!!!!
    I’m totally loving your avi ♥
    Lots of Love
    me

  7. Lovely!

  8. Hi Ms Rubes! You’re turning into quite the blogger. Cool looking blog and you’re gonna have fun filling it up with vacation pics.

  9. Oops forgot to say that I love the avi!

  10. Hi Ruby! Love that cottage 🙂

  11. Thank you for checking it out, everybody!!

  12. Thanks for some other wonderful article. The place else may just anyone get that type of information in such a perfect means of
    writing? I’ve a presentation next week, and I am on the look for such info.

  13. Wiith havin so much content and articles do youu ever run into any issues of plagorism or
    copyright infringement? My website hhas a lot of completely uniqje content
    I’ve either written myself or outsourced but it appears a
    lot of it is popping it up all over the web without my authorization.
    Do you know any methods to help prevent content from being ripped
    off? I’d truly appreciate it.

  14. Its like you read my mind! You seem to know a lot about this, like you
    wrote the book in it or something. I think that you can do with some pics to drive the
    message home a little bit, but other than that, this is wonderful blog.

    A fantastic read. I will certainly be back.


Leave a Reply

Categories

