Posted by: rubyclover | October 13, 2011

RubyClover Giveaway!

Hi everyone!

I’m having a special giveaway this month for my birthday :D  This giveaway is actually taking place on my Facebook page, you just need to (LIKE my page first of course!) leave a comment on the “Ivy Covered Door” photo and then SHARE the photo on your wall. That’s it! The winner will get their choice of either an 11×14 or two 8×10 Ireland photos from either of my 2 Etsy shops, RubyClover & The Irish Still.  Lots of choices!  I’ll be choosing the winner on November 1st aka my b-day! 

Responses

  1. [...] Here are the details >> // [...]


Leave a Reply

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

